top of page


  RIFF/RAFF was formed back in 2007 when Mike Barnes (Vocals) placed an ad online looking to form the AC/DC Tribute Band that everyone wanted to see.

  Dave Chapman (Guitar) answered that ad and the lads haven't looked back since. Joined by Joel Proto (Guitar), Michael Spencer (Bass), and Steve Marshall (Drums), RIFF/RAFF sets out to recreate the energy and excitement of the real AC/DC, right down to the authentic Angus Young schoolboy outfit and signature Gibson SG.

  A RIFF/RAFF performance includes numbers from all eras of the AC/DC musical catalog, including songs such as Jailbreak, TNT, Sin City, Whole Lotta Rosie, Highway to Hell, Dirty Deeds, Back In Black, Hell's Bells, For Those About To Rock, Thunderstruck, You Shook Me All Night Long, and many, many more classics.

  RIFF/RAFF is a powerhouse live act that leaves the audience Thunderstuck, amazed, and dancing in the aisles with their High Voltage Tribute to AC/DC!

bottom of page